Contact Us

General Manager
Dr. Alex Rojas 
General Manager 
alexr@centralbasin.org
323-201-5548
 
District Administration
Sharon Kumar
Deputy Board Secretary/Senior Procurement Analyst
sharonk@centralbasin.org
323-201-5502

Kelsey Coleman
Management Analyst
kelseyc@centralbasin.org
323-201-5535

Lucia Cid-Sanchez
Records Management Assistant
luciac@centralbasin.org
323-201-5515
Finance
Peggy Williams
Senior Accountant
peggyw@centralbasin.org
323-201-5513 

Water Resources

Jeremy Melendez
Water Resources Specialist
jeremym@centralbasin.org
323-365-1152

Central Basin MWD: 
Tel. 323-201-5500
Fax. 323-201-5550


Visit our office at: 
Central Basin Municipal Water District
6252 Telegraph Road
Commerce, CA 90040

Office Hours: ‚Äč
Monday through Thursday: 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Every other Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed every other Friday and Holidays